

Lassen Association of Realtors® 2021 Committee Chairs

Membership Committee Mike Meyer

M.L.S. Committee Mike Meyer (Sue, Melissa, Tonya)

Grievance Committee LAOR/Tehama Assoc./Shasta Assoc.

Legislative & Political Affairs Julie Kirack (Mike)

> Local Political Affairs Tonya Peddicord

Budget/Finance Committee Tonya Peddicord (Melissa, Mike, Julie)

> Scholarship Committee Linda Herbst (Tanya, Ashley)

Entertainment Committee LAOR AE (Tanya, Linda, Ashley)

> Education Committee Melissa Pickett

General Mtg Program Committee Melissa Pickett (Sue, Julie)

Bylaws Committee LAOR A.E. (BOD)

Community Outreach/Public Relations Committee Julie Kirack, LAOR A.E., Melissa

> Policies & Procedures Committee LAOR A.E., President, Vice President

> > Courtesy/Sunshine Committee LAOR A.E. (BOD) Newsletter LAOR AE (BOD)